BRUSSELS AIRLINES SN



  •     Rue Pierre et Marie Curie (face Mercedes) - Zone 4 Abidjan
  •     01 BP 3932 Abidjan 01
  •     +225 21 21 38 70 / +225 21 21 38 92
  •     +225 21 21 38 92
  •     http://www.brusselsairlines.com

 

      DIRECTION

                    Direction Générale :           Reinier Kappner                      Reinier.Kappner@brusselsairlines.com  

                    Direction Financière :         Yao Aubin                               Aubin.Yao@brusselsairlines.com  

                    Direction Commerciale :    Gbale Armelle                         Armelle.Gbale@brusselsairlines.com   

                    Direction Fret :                    Helene Bergounoux               Helen.Bgx@africargoservices.com   

                    Chef d'Agence :                  Belinda Djilato                        Belinda.Djilato@brusselsairlines.com  

 

      AEROPORT

                    Chef d'Escale :                   Amorissani Colombe              Colombe.Amorissani@brusselsairlines.com  

                    Adjoint :                              Nina Konan                             Nina.Konan@brusselsairlines.com            

                    Autres Responsable          Christian Koffi                         Christian.koffi@brusselsairlines.com 

                                                           

 

 

Dernière Mise à jour : le 24 Novembre 2014